SkyLimitles

Full Version: Trying to get Oscam work
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Quote:
Quote:[reader]
label = skylimitles
protocol = cccam
device = my c-line,port
user = my account
password = my pass
keepalive = 1
disablerccws = 1
inactivitytimeout = 30
group = 1
cccversion = 2.2.1
cccmaxhops = 10
ccckeepalive = 1
disablecrccws_only_for = 098C:000000;09C4:000000
 
[reader]
label            = lowerSlot
protocol         = internal
detect           = CD
device           = /dev/sci0
autospeed        = 1
cardmhz          = 2700
n3_rsakey        = 
n3_boxkey        =
group            = 1
emmcache         = 1,1,31
[reader]

label            = upperSlot
protocol         = internal
device           = /dev/sci1
detect           = cd
autospeed        = 1
cardmhz          = 2700
group            = 1
emmcache         = 1,1,31
anyone knows what i'm doing wrong? no channels are working. i restarted cam and router.
past me your line either in private message or in mail

and what type of dreambox do you have?
thanks for fast response Cool

everything working Wink
Were dit you send iT to? I have no PM or e-mail from you.
And i hope you mean a DM800HD
hello bearcat,

i have send you email from the button "send this user an email"

but the admin helped me. thanks
(09-18-2019, 03:36 PM)bearcat Wrote: [ -> ]Were dit you send iT to? I have no PM or e-mail from you.
And i hope you mean a DM800HD

i sorted it mate.
cheers
Hello i also try since more than 1 month to get oscam work, it freeze every 5 seconds in all channels
Oscam nightly and Box is MK 1000
Before i had many yeasr mdcamd and never any freezer it was perfect, but now its not working. The moderator also send me many infos but it dont work
What can i do that the line works as before?
Thanks
(09-18-2019, 05:31 PM)admin Wrote: [ -> ]
(09-18-2019, 03:36 PM)bearcat Wrote: [ -> ]Were dit you send iT to? I have no PM or e-mail from you.
And i hope you mean a DM800HD

i sorted it mate.
cheers

Cheers 

(09-27-2019, 02:20 PM)spyroman99 Wrote: [ -> ]Hello i also try since more than 1 month to get oscam work, it freeze every 5 seconds in all channels
Oscam nightly and Box is MK 1000
Before i had many yeasr mdcamd and never any freezer it was perfect, but now its not working. The moderator also send me many infos but it dont work
What can i do that the line works as before?
Thanks

You have PM from me grtz Bearcat